Shakespeare in the Schools

Julius Caesar

Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 8:30am - 11:30am

Powell High School
1151 E. 7th , Powell, WY
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Friday, October 19, 2018 at 8:30am - 12:30pm

Cody High School
1225 E. 10th Street, Cody, WY
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Monday, October 22, 2018 at 8:45am - 12:15pm

Worland High School
801 S. 17th Street, Worland, WY
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 10:00am - 2:00pm

Buffalo High School
29891 Old Hwy 87, Buffalo, WY
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Buffalo High School-Open to Public
Buffalo, WY
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 8:30am - 10:00am

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Dr, Sheridan, WY
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Dr, Sheridan, WY
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Hardin High School
702 N. Terry Avenue, Hardin, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Friday, October 26, 2018 at 8:30am - 12:30pm

Anderson School
Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Monday, October 29, 2018 at 9:30am - 2:00pm

West Valley Middle School
2290 Farm To Market Road, Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 8:35am - 12:45pm

Kalispell Middle School
205 Northwest Lane, Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Ronan High School
421 Andrew St NW, Ronan, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Stevensville High School
300 Park Avenue, Stevensville, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Friday, November 2, 2018 at 9:30am - 2:30pm

Townsend Middle School
Townsend, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Elise Event: Black Box Theatre
Black Box Theatre, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Monday, November 5, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm

Rapelje School
714 Main St, Rapelje, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Park & Gallatin County Homeschool Group
Black Box Theatre, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Helena High School
1300 Billings Avenue, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 8:30am - 12:00pm

Capital High School
100 Valley Drive, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Friday, November 9, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

East Valley Middle School
400 Kalispell Ave N, East Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Ellen Theatre
17 W Main St, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Monday, November 12, 2018 at 8:30am - 1:00pm

Loyola Sacred Heart High School
320 Edith Street, Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 10:20am - 1:50pm

Plains High School
412 Rittenour Street, Plains, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Columbia Falls High School
610 13th Street, Columbia Falls, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Columbia Falls High School
610 13th Street, Columbia Falls, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Friday, November 16, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Polson High School
1712 2nd Street W., Polson, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Monday, November 19, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Bozeman High School
205 N. 11th Avenue, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 10:30am - 3:00pm

Petra Academy
4720 Classical Way, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am

Shields Valley High School
405 1st Street, Clyde Park, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Monday, November 26, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Box Elder High School
205 Main St, Box Elder, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Highwood High School
Lyng Ave W, Highwood, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Simms High School
123 Walker St, Simms, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Belt High School
1 Church Street, Belt, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Friday, November 30, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Conrad High School
308 South Illinois St, Conrad, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Monday, December 3, 2018 at 8:45am - 12:00pm

Corvallis High School
1045 Main St, Corvallis, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Florence-Carlton High School
5602 Old US 93, Florence, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 10:00am - 2:30pm

Hamilton High School
327 Fairgrounds Rd, Hamilton, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

University of Montana Western
710 S Atlantic St, Dillon, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

University of Montana Western
710 S Atlantic St, Dillon, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Friday, December 7, 2018 at 8:45am - 1:15pm

Lone Peak High School
45465 Gallatin Rd, Big Sky, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Monday, December 10, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:30pm

Sweet Grass County High School
Big Timber, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Sheridan High School
107 Madison St, Sheridan, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 10:00am - 2:00pm

Ennis High School
223 Charles Avenue, Ennis, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 8:30am - 12:30pm

Chief Joseph Middle School
Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Julius Caesar

Friday, December 14, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Manhattan High School
200 W. Fulton Avenue, Manhattan, MT
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors